Urban Interactive – Project Development Blog

Bezel finally underway…

Posted in ROTJ by urbaninteractive on October 18, 2009

I had the weekend to myself as my wife was in Edinburgh.  I decided this would be the weekend when I would get past the roadblock that was the bezel, and think I have got past the worst now.  Here’s what the cab looks like at the end of play today…

Bezel

The bezel isn’t fixed yet in place (hence the gaps around the edges).  I will fix it down  properly once I cut the upper roof and the speaker panel.  Then the next step is to start adding all the little decal bits.  My aim is to complete the cab for Christmas.

Leave a Reply

