Urban Interactive – Project Development Blog

Christmas time, mistletoe and wine…

Posted in ROTJ by urbaninteractive on December 26, 2008

Hello,

Christmas was really good this year.  Had a nice family meal at home, and plenty of time to relax.  Santa was kind as well.  I got a nice portable hard drive which is handy for backing up my stuff and also allows me to develop stuff on just one hard drive instead of having to sync it back on forth with my laptop.

Also got Retrogamer magazine on Christmas day and it had a review of my last remake 3d Starstrike…  It was well received and Im quite chuffed.

Did a little work plugging the 3d vector routine into the main code and so far I can import 3d objects.  Over the coming days I will start adding functions to move the objects around.  Here is a screenie showing 2d and 3d together…

boxingday

Leave a Reply

