Urban Interactive – Project Development Blog

Christmas time in Luxembourg

Posted in ROTJ by urbaninteractive on December 18, 2008

This week Ive been in luxembourg working. I haven’t had much time to work on ROTJ. However I did start work on the 3D vector editing tool. Basically it loads a mesh and then allows the user to select the vertexs which need to be connected together. I still have a bit of work to do on it but I am happy with it so far. I want to add the ability to also define the line attributes I.e. The lines colour and the lines alpha. I am taking next week off so after I have done the Christmas shopping I hope to spend some time finishing this off.

editor

Leave a Reply

