Urban Interactive – Project Development Blog

Be my baby

Posted in ROTJ by urbaninteractive on December 14, 2008

Didnt get much done over the weekend, but managed to paper the whole of the nursery (which was a bugger to do).  I also built the cot and changing unit, so its nearly done.  Tomorrow Im off to Luxembourg again, and I hope I can get a couple of nights to code.  I did manage to code the basic shield display routine.  I just need to code the actual transitions from one shield level to another.  I also managed to add the starfield and it looks pretty nice.

I will also soon have to start on porting across my vector routine.  This shouldnt be too hard and will give me an excuse to optimise that code as well.  Right Id best pack my bag for a 4.30am start tomorrow… yippee…

Leave a Reply

